Board of Directors
President: Hiram Escabi 301-540-8077 hiram.escabi@usa.net
Vice President: Alison Hiltabidle 410-300-0352 ahiltabidle1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jim Stewart 301-471-2839 J.Stewart67@comcast.net
Secretary: Mark Pickens 240-357-7386 MarkPickens16@Gmail.com
Membership Sec: Marvin Gibson 240-668-4354 marvin@marvinegibson.com
Past President: Paul Koval 301-371-3198 paul@rifleandreeladventures.com
Newsletter Editor: Marvin Gibson 240-668-4354 marvin@marvinegibson.com
Board Member: Jake Bise 301-662-4133 bisejb@aol.com
Board Member: Art Gregory 301-865-4344 hiram.escabi@usa.net
Board Member: Charles Dorsey cdjrbody@aol.com
Board Member: Ben Kelkye 301-401-6262 Ben@Kelkye.com
Board Member: Troy Turner 301-323-8325 troy.a.turner@gmail.com
Board Member: Derrick Gray 443-636-6691 dgray_98_doc@yahoo.com
Board Member: Robert Morcock 301-662-3682
robertmorcock@comcast.net
Committees Budget
Vacant,Chair




Bylaws
Jim Stewart 301-471-2839 J.Stewart67@comcast.net
Troy Turner 301-323-8325 troy.a.turner@gmail.com



Building and Grounds
Robert Moreno 301-758-6657 Moreno.bert89@gmai.com



Conservation
Paul Koval, Chair 301-639-6750 paul@rifleandreeladventures.com
Earl Wood 301-473-4387 woodearl@aol.com
Jake Bise 301-662-4133 bisejb@aol.com



Legislation
Ben Kelkye,Chair 301-401-6262 Ben@Kelkye.com



Range
Ben Kelkye,Chair 301-401-6262 Ben@Kelkye.com
Mark Pickens 240-357-7386 Mark-Pickens@Comcast.net
Alex Thomas
Brook Powers
Hiram Escabi 301-540-8077 hiram.escabi@usa.net