Board of Directors
President: Hiram Escabi 301-540-8077 hiram.escabi@usa.net
Vice President: Vacant


Treasurer: Jim Stewart 301-471-2839 J.Stewart67@comcast.net
Secretary: Vacant


Membership Sec: Vacant - Temp - Marvin Gibson 240-668-4354 marvin@marvinegibson.com
Past President: Paul Koval 301-371-3198 paul@rifleandreeladventures.com
Newsletter Editor: Marvin Gibson            
240-668-4354
newsletter@frederickiwla.org
Board Member: Mark Pickens         240-357-7386         MarkPickens16@Gmail.com

Board Member: Art Gregory    
Board Member: Randolph Sawyer 571-455-5785
randolph.sawyer@gmail.com
Board Member: Ben Kelkye 301-401-6262 Ben@Kelkye.com
Board Member: Rick Terselic 301-323-8325 rick.terselic@gmail.com
Board Member: Vineet Kewalramani 301-471-4739
vineet@mac.com

Board Member: Robert Morcock 301-662-3682
robertmorcock@comcast.net
Committees Budget
Vacant,Chair







Bylaws
Jim Stewart 301-471-2839 J.Stewart67@comcast.net
Troy Turner 301-323-8325 troy.a.turner@gmail.com



Building and Grounds
Vacant 301-xxx-xxxx






Conservation
Paul Koval, Chair 301-639-6750 paul@rifleandreeladventures.com
Earl Wood 301-473-4387 woodearl@aol.com
Jake Bise 301-662-4133 bisejb@aol.com



Legislation

Ben Kelkye,Chair 301-401-6262 Ben@Kelkye.com



Range
Ben Kelkye,Chair 301-401-6262 Ben@Kelkye.com
Mark Pickens 240-357-7386 Mark-Pickens@Comcast.net
Alex Thomas

Brook Powers

Hiram Escabi 301-540-8077 hiram.escabi@usa.net